Our Team

Jackie Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

Jackie@BmoreSLYC.org

Darlene Clark

Engagement Coordinator

Darlene@BmoreSLYC.org

Amanda Talbot

Executive Director

Amanda@BmoreSLYC.org

Derick Smith

Program Assistant

Derick@BmoreSLYC.org

Danyelle Simmons

Program Assistant

Danyelle@BmoreSLYC.org

Jermaine Glover

Custodian

Jermaine@BmoreSLYC.org