Our Team

Jackie Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

Jackie@BmoreSLYC.org

Darlene Clark

Engagement Coordinator

Darlene@BmoreSLYC.org

Amanda G. Talbot

Executive Director

Amanda@BmoreSLYC.org

Danyelle Simmons

Program Coordinator

Danyelle@BmoreSLYC.org

Kendall Fisher

Program Assistant

Kendall@BmoreSLYC.org

TyJuan Hawkins

Program Assistant

TyJuan@BmoreSLYC.org

Paula Anderson

Driver

Paula@BmoreSLYC.org

Katie Moore

Social Work Intern

kvioletmoore@gmail.com

Jermaine Glover

Custodian

Jermaine@BmoreSLYC.org

Carol Ann Bryant

Academic Interventionist

Paula@BmoreSLYC.org

Shannon Cheek

Engagement Specialist

shannoncheek27@gmail.com